Thank you ever so much for your kind words and vote of confidence. I’ve been dining at this location for 10 years when it was both Tubla and the original La Laconda. Are you kidding me. The food was brought to the table by a waitress who was on her first day on the job. Thanks!! Good luck with that attitude. Denné menu Pondelok (18.01.) Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed our food , always a pleasure to serve you . Pizza and pasta were good. I lived in Italy for several years and can confidently say that it is an authentic, stone oven baked, Italian pizza. We have tried to contain your situation on site and...More, We found that the menu didn’t offer a lot compared to other nearby restaurants . Friendly, … He then became belligerent. LA Locanda Restaurant & Pizza is located at 1406 S Main Rd Ste 5 in Vineland, NJ - Cumberland County and is a business listed in the categories Pizza Restaurant, Restaurants/Food & Dining, Full-Service Restaurants, Limited-Service Restaurants, Eating Places and Restaurants and offers Bacon, Breads, Calzones, Cheeseburgers, Chicken, Ham, Meats, Party Trays, Pizza, Platters etc. Menu; Dinner Appetizers. - We do not advertise hand made pasta ! Very unsanitary. We will be going back! We always make sure to keep separate things than can cause allergic. Locanda … The waitress that served us was kind .More, Dear Candy , thank you for dining at our restaurant . We had humus to start with and then pizza. Menu for La Locanda Ristorante Italiano in Scottsdale, AZ. Buffalo Mozzarella $13.00. She brought to specials even thought we had only ordered one in Spanish. Includes the menu, 1 review, photos, and 2 dishes from La Locanda Restaurant & … Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours . Looking for other top pizza in … Nuts I’m your kitchen or egg in your pizza dough? We make ordering easy. Regina's pizza is delicious and widely known. Owner in a bad mood; Waitress (unless mistakenly, her name is Melinda)...visibly over